Author: J. E. Hopkins – Novels by J. E. Hopkins

Author: J. E. Hopkins hopkinsje
Author: J. E. Hopkins
Series: Transition Magic, Book 5
Genre: Fantasy
This collection contains the first three books in the transition magic series: The Scarlet Crane, The Saffron Falcon, and The Ebony Finches. In a world constantly teetering on the brink of destruction, Agent John Benoit and his young, iconoclastic female partner hunt those who are trying to exploit both children and the magic that they control. More info →